Close

Junior Coaching

Book your junior coaching

If you don't see a suitable class or available time, please call us for help. We might have a group just waiting for one more! 

NEW enquiries;

Head Coach, George Stockford, Level 4 LTA accredited Club Coach

Email: gstennisacademy@outlook.com

Phone: 07773259906

Club Coaching Program

Courses operate 40-45 weeks a year and the yearly cost are split into easy monthly flexiable payments and taken by direct debit. We have 2 week scdulled breaks 3 times a year plus one week of the coaches to be communicated.

You can book a course via the options below. If you are unsure which is most suitable please get in touch.

Scheduled Coaching Breaks 2022

No coaching will take place

Winter 2021; Monday 20th Dec - Sunday 2nd Jan (Return Monday 3rd January) 

Spring 2022;  Monday 11th April - Sunday 24th April (Return Monday 25th April)

Summer 2022; Monday 22nd August - Sunday 4th September (Return Monday 5th September)

Winter 2022; Monday 19th December - Sunday  1st January (Return Monday 2nd January)

Coaches are allowed 1 other week off (7th week off across the year) of their choice and this will be communicated as a when required.